Planes, Trains and Automobiles
I've recently-ish, later 2019 and since then have truly gotten a bit into the car scene. I'm by no means an expert at this point, and I likely couldn't pop the hood on any vehicle and tell you what's what, where it is, if it's working fine and diagnose and problems it has or how to fix them. I've got, SO much to learn, and it all started with my first car which happens to be a 2009 Dodge Charger SXT. At the time, I just needed a car, and after looking at many car lots, this body style stuck out to me. Not-so-long story short, I made it mine.

I bring this up, because since then? I've really opened my third eye to muscle cars, specifically Charger/Challengers. The next realistic goal is a Challenger RT, straight pipe exhaust, staggered 20" rims, a CAI and a tuner of some kind. The dream car is the Challenger Hellcat/RedEye. Too much power in a fat car, but damn if I don't love everything about it's over the top workings and that fat stance (widebodies specifically).

With just a V6, the only thing I've done is true dual exhaust (with cats, required in my state), replace stock 17" rims with 18" black police steelies, and have swapped regular oil to Royal Purple full synthetic.

The point of all this? Who are the car people here? What do you drive? Daily and for fun? What have you done to your ride, what do you want to do? What car would you LOVE to have? Cars, SUVs, trucks, motorcycles, domestic or exotic, I wanna see what people here like and what sorts of mods people are into.
My first car is a Chevrolet Celta (this version but with 4 doors), I got it from my dad about a month ago, it's second-hand car, I like cars but I'm not an expert either, I still don't have so much technical knowledge, some information about it, it's a simple car, it has a 4-cylinder engine, FWD, stock 13" rims, manual, this car for now I have no interest in modifying, I'll just put a GPS device, maybe 17" rims in the future and change the suspension.